MyBB Community Forums

Full Version: Taking Paid Requests
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3
Hello there!

Many people don't know me as I am relatively new to MyBB but have been foruming since late 2008 and designing since early 2009. I do web design but only take requests for forum themes.

At the moment I need some money for the reason you can find in my signature - so I am taking a couple of paid theme requests. You will receive a set of graphics with the theme as well. It will all be done in GIMP, but don't think just because of that it will suck.

What is a theme? A theme is the skin or the look or your forum. It is a coded design. You will receive the theme and you have full rights to it. Along with the theme you will receive a full PSD fully labled.

How much do I charge?
- Outrageous design with weird shapes (coded) - $44
- Average design - one shown as example (coded) - $28
- Simple design - minimal gradients and gloss (coded) - $13
* remember - you get a graphics set to match it

Examples of Work:
- http://www.pokeboards.com/ (current Generation 4 theme designed and coded)
- Metalic Proffesion (currently for sale $7)
- Gold'n'Black (currently for sale $5) (incomplete)
- Fresh Thead
- Fresh Sky (currently for sale $5) (incomplete)

If you are interested in requesting a theme - PM me about it, drop me a line here or email me at ( [email protected] ). If you want to buy one of the examples listed as 'for sale' let me know in one of the above ways.
I would appreciate is someone could at least say something. Even give some feedback on anything at all (please feedback my designs).
well i saw pokeboards and if their current theme was designed by you then your off to a new start

other then that all i saw some pngs that look good now but can't actually comment on them till i see them demoe'd