MyBB Community Forums
[For 1.6] Apart for 1.6 [Released] - Printable Version

+- MyBB Community Forums (http://community.mybb.com)
+-- Forum: Resources (http://community.mybb.com/forum-8.html)
+--- Forum: Themes (http://community.mybb.com/forum-103.html)
+---- Forum: Theme Releases (http://community.mybb.com/forum-104.html)
+---- Thread: [For 1.6] Apart for 1.6 [Released] (/thread-74333.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36


RE: Apart for 1.6 [Released] - Justin S. - 04-09-2011

(04-08-2011, 12:53 AM)yuyu Wrote:  What is the font used in the logo?

Logo font is Museo.


RE: Apart for 1.6 [Released] - yuyu - 04-12-2011

(04-09-2011, 11:20 PM)Justin S. Wrote:  
(04-08-2011, 12:53 AM)yuyu Wrote:  What is the font used in the logo?

Logo font is Museo.

Thanks Big Grin


RE: Apart for 1.6 [Released] - Forbin - 04-13-2011

Justin, very nice bit of work. I appreciate you doing this and making it available to the community.


RE: Apart for 1.6 [Released] - xpserkan - 04-18-2011

Thank you Justin!


RE: Apart for 1.6 [Released] - Caiaphas - 04-20-2011

I'm using Apart Earth. My logo is aligned with the left edge of the wrapper. I'd like it to be center aligned. What can I change?

My header template looks like this.
Code:
<div id="container">
        <a name="top" id="top"></a>
        <div id="header">
            <div id="logo">
                <div class="wrapper">
                    <a href="{$mybb->settings['bburl']}/index.php"><img src="{$theme['logo']}" alt="{$mybb->settings['bbname']}" title="{$mybb->settings['bbname']}" /></a>
                </div>
            </div>
            <div id="panel">
                <div class="upper"><!-- This div(class="upper") is closed in the header_welcomeblock_member and header_welcomeblock_guest templates -->
                    <div class="wrapper">
                        <ul class="menu top_links">



RE: Apart for 1.6 [Released] - Justin S. - 04-20-2011

(04-20-2011, 11:53 AM)Caiaphas Wrote:  I'm using Apart Earth. My logo is aligned with the left edge of the wrapper. I'd like it to be center aligned. What can I change?

My header template looks like this.
Code:
<div id="container">
        <a name="top" id="top"></a>
        <div id="header">
            <div id="logo">
                <div class="wrapper">
                    <a href="{$mybb->settings['bburl']}/index.php"><img src="{$theme['logo']}" alt="{$mybb->settings['bbname']}" title="{$mybb->settings['bbname']}" /></a>
                </div>
            </div>
            <div id="panel">
                <div class="upper"><!-- This div(class="upper") is closed in the header_welcomeblock_member and header_welcomeblock_guest templates -->
                    <div class="wrapper">
                        <ul class="menu top_links">

Edit the global.css stylesheet for the theme. Add the following to #logo:

Code:
text-align: center;

And that should do it.


RE: Apart for 1.6 [Released] - Caiaphas - 04-20-2011

(04-20-2011, 09:11 PM)Justin S. Wrote:  Edit the global.css stylesheet for the theme. Add the following to #logo:

Code:
text-align: center;

And that should do it.

Yes! That did it. Thank you. Thanks also for the great theme!

Where is the code that changes the usercp, modcp, background bar's grey color?

[Image: greybar.jpg]

This theme has helped me learn a lot!



RE: Apart for 1.6 [Released] - Serkan - 04-23-2011

First of all, thank you for your great work. I have a little problem:

[Image: 1zbbaza.jpg]

Sorry for my bad english.


RE: Apart for 1.6 [Released] - Justin S. - 04-23-2011

Because of the way the post bit is handled, it is not possible to combine those two. That's why they're separate in the theme.


RE: Apart for 1.6 [Released] - Chibicloud - 05-10-2011

Hey Justin,
rly great Skin i love the structure of this theme, but there is one thing that i would change in my forum.

http://i56.tinypic.com/20gjlg5.jpg

I want to change that white Background to in another color, it is allowed to change it?
If it is allowed to change, can u tell me how and where i have to configure it?