Current time: 04-25-2014, 08:59 AM Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)


Jump to the post that solved this thread.
Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Please Help
09-25-2011, 04:50 AM (This post was last modified: 09-25-2011 05:32 AM by Sexiest.)
Post: #1
Not Solved Please Help
I get This Problem When Trying to Put The EzIRC Chat on my Forum

[Image: a6a2cbcc8d70e785ec1b15d66952056a]

(If Image Did Appear)
http://gyazo.com/a6a2cbcc8d70e785ec1b15d66952056a
Bumped!
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-25-2011, 06:41 AM
Post: #2
Not Solved RE: Please Help
have you installed recent version of ezIRC ?

check if all files are uploaded to correct folders AND forum directory path is correct in the main file

PHP Code:
$forumdir "./"// change this if you want the script to work outside your forums.. 
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-25-2011, 06:43 AM (This post was last modified: 09-25-2011 06:44 AM by Sexiest.)
Post: #3
Not Solved RE: Please Help
I Think do I Have it Correct version it only has the plugin folder and the main root php Link to Newest Version to make sure i have it?
Yes i do have the current Version
Comes With Plugin
and Main php File
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-25-2011, 07:13 AM
Post: #4
Not Solved RE: Please Help
^ forum URL please ... AND if I am not mistaken, it is chat.php on root folder (not chatbox.php)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-25-2011, 07:20 AM
Post: #5
Not Solved RE: Please Help
SavageModding.com and I changed The Name of The File To Chatbox? Does it MatteR?
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-25-2011, 07:29 AM
Post: #6
Not Solved RE: Please Help
^ ensure that you have $forumdir = "./"; around line 11 on your chatbox.php file
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-25-2011, 07:32 AM
Post: #7
Not Solved RE: Please Help
What? O.o Sorry Confused lol

-Sexiest
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-25-2011, 07:48 AM
Post: #8
Not Solved RE: Please Help
if you are confused then you may use this file at your forum root directory (rename earlier as chatbox_old.php)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-25-2011, 07:56 AM
Post: #9
Not Solved RE: Please Help
Thanks Man ChaT work How Can i Get it So Only People for my site are in it? Like I see 31 people are in it

-Sexiest
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-25-2011, 08:10 AM
Post: #10
Not Solved RE: Please Help
^ it should be your channel for your forum unless you click on some other user name & start chat ...
ask someone from your forum to join to experiment with it ... (see details at wiki)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Jump to the post that solved this thread.
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us | MyBB | Return to Top | Return to Content | Lite (Archive) Mode | RSS Syndication