Current time: 04-16-2014, 01:25 PM Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 2 Votes - 3 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Condition and vb navbar for 1.20
09-07-2006, 07:16 AM
Post: #11
RE: Condition and vb navbar for 1.20
Cool_Guy Wrote:could you please make this a plug-in?  My head is spinning with all this template stuff. Toungue

i agree it would make it so much easier
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-07-2006, 07:37 AM
Post: #12
RE: Condition and vb navbar for 1.20
I wouldn't mind a screen shot or something. Toungue

pie ._.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-07-2006, 08:13 AM
Post: #13
RE: Condition and vb navbar for 1.20
rh1n0 Wrote:I wouldn't mind a screen shot or something. Toungue

   

   

[Image: balik.gif]
http://www.amatorbalikci.net
http://www.oyunagaci.net
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-07-2006, 08:31 AM (This post was last modified: 09-07-2006 08:48 AM by General Plot.)
Post: #14
RE: Condition and vb navbar for 1.20
Here's a peak.Toungue
Edit: By the way, thanks for this awesome mod Oktay.Big Grin


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   

[Image: sigpic.JPG]
Intel Core i7 920 @ 3.4 Ghz | 6 GB DDR3 RAM in Triple Channel | GeForce GTX 285
2.5 TB Hard Drive Space | Windows 7 Ultimate x64
Co-owner of General Emulation
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-14-2006, 06:53 PM
Post: #15
RE: Condition and vb navbar for 1.20
I like the idea. But not the fact that you have to click on a the menu title for it to pop down. How do I change it so that the menu drops down, by hovering the mouse over the top.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-14-2006, 06:59 PM
Post: #16
RE: Condition and vb navbar for 1.20
Change:
Code:
onclick="return openMenu(this)"
to:
Code:
onmouseover="return openMenu(this)" onmouseout="return closeMenu(this)"
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-14-2006, 07:09 PM
Post: #17
RE: Condition and vb navbar for 1.20
Thanks for the prompt response Big Grin

Given it a try and works great. However should the menu close automaticlly when the mouse is removed. Because i still have to click onanother part of the page to clear.

I can live with this however, it would tidy things up if this can be changed.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-14-2006, 07:14 PM
Post: #18
RE: Condition and vb navbar for 1.20
It should close automaticlly when you remove your mouse.
Although there might be something wrong in the javascript.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-16-2006, 11:24 PM
Post: #19
RE: Condition and vb navbar for 1.20
Hi
Looks great and tidy. But why doesnt it work in Opera? The drop down list doesnt show up. I also tried the 'mousehover' option you mentioned but no gain. Could you suggest some code for opera to work?
Also it somehow messed up my Forums' stats and some other stuff at the end of the page. Please check it out:
http://www.forums.247-i.com
Thanks in advance.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-17-2006, 09:27 AM
Post: #20
RE: Condition and vb navbar for 1.20
strange now the drop down menue for CP shows itself but empty(in Opera). But the search menu is ok
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us | MyBB | Return to Top | Return to Content | Lite (Archive) Mode | RSS Syndication