Current time: 07-24-2014, 08:00 PM Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Mycode Flash
07-14-2009, 10:23 PM (This post was last modified: 10-21-2009 08:07 PM by ¤ Magic ¤.)
Post: #1
Mycode Flash
Hi all

Title: Flazsh

Description MyCode : flash mycode

Expression régulière : \[flash=(.*?)x(.*?)\](.*?)\[/flash\]

Remplacement :<embed width="$1" height="$2" src="$3" quality="high" wmode="transparent" type="application/x-shockwave-flash"></embed>

Activer ce MyCode ?
: yes

Exemple : [flash=200x300]http://url.swf[/flash]

Demo mycode flash

Sorry for my thread english but i'm french ;p
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-16-2009, 10:52 AM
Post: #2
RE: Mycode Flash
Hi,
nice MyCode but embed is not allowed within XHTML and will cause in an invalid HTML Code.

Regex:
Code:
\[flash=([0-9]{1,3})x([0-9]{1,3})\](.*)\[/flash\]

Replacement:
Code:
<object type="application/x-shockwave-flash" data="$3" width="$1" height="$2"><param name="movie" value="$3" /><param name="allowfullscreen" value="true" /><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always" /><param name="wmode" value="transparent" /></object>

This will produce a valid XHTML syntax, works on all browsers and users can't destry page layout by using a huge dimension (max dimension is 999x999).
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-01-2010, 11:36 PM
Post: #3
RE: Mycode Flash
(07-16-2009 10:52 AM)querschlaeger Wrote:  Hi,
nice MyCode but embed is not allowed within XHTML and will cause in an invalid HTML Code.

Regex:
Code:
\[flash=([0-9]{1,3})x([0-9]{1,3})\](.*)\[/flash\]

Replacement:
Code:
<object type="application/x-shockwave-flash" data="$3" width="$1" height="$2"><param name="movie" value="$3" /><param name="allowfullscreen" value="true" /><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always" /><param name="wmode" value="transparent" /></object>

This will produce a valid XHTML syntax, works on all browsers and users can't destry page layout by using a huge dimension (max dimension is 999x999).

Hi querschlaeger, ı use your flsah code,[flash=200x300]flash url[/flash] showing no problem,
but [flash]flash url[/flash] not showing Confused how fix this problem?

thanks.

It is not disgraceful to ask, it is disgraceful no to ask.

http://adf.ly/?id=58411
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-02-2010, 01:20 PM
Post: #4
RE: Mycode Flash
You need to add a second MyCode:

Regex:
Code:
\[flash\](.*)\[/flash\]

Replacement:
Code:
<object type="application/x-shockwave-flash" data="$1" width="512" height="384"><param name="movie" value="$1" /><param name="allowfullscreen" value="true" /><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always" /><param name="wmode" value="transparent" /></object>
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-02-2010, 03:17 PM
Post: #5
RE: Mycode Flash
Wery thanks.

It is not disgraceful to ask, it is disgraceful no to ask.

http://adf.ly/?id=58411
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-01-2010, 08:20 PM (This post was last modified: 09-02-2010 07:02 AM by zohair.)
Post: #6
RE: Mycode Flash
hi . this code don't work for me . it just shows the code for example :
[flash=200x300]url[/flash]
already i actived html and now i deactivate it again ..
how can i fix it ?
how can i fix it ? please help .. it how only the code not swf file

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-15-2011, 01:50 PM (This post was last modified: 11-15-2011 01:57 PM by sabuche.)
Post: #7
RE: Mycode Flash
(03-02-2010 01:20 PM)querschlaeger Wrote:  You need to add a second MyCode:

Regex:
Code:
\[flash\](.*)\[/flash\]

Replacement:
Code:
<object type="application/x-shockwave-flash" data="$1" width="512" height="384"><param name="movie" value="$1" /><param name="allowfullscreen" value="true" /><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always" /><param name="wmode" value="transparent" /></object>

Hi, thank you for the code.
I was able to added the code. I test drove a flash song within "Mycode" and it played perfectly however when I insert it to my post, the player showed up but no sound nor tittle of the song. I am not sure what I did wrong, would you kindly help me?

This is the song:
Code:
[FLASH]http://static.mp3.zing.vn/skins/mp3_main/flash/player/mp3Player_skin1.swf?xmlurl=http://mp3.zing.vn/blog?MjAxMS8xMS8xMS82LzMvInagaMENjNlYzk5ZGFhZjI3YWI2ZDIzOTlkNTU2NjExN2U1NWQdUngW​eBXAzfEvInagaMEhdUngrsg4WeBdUngfIG1p4WeBdUngBWeBiB4YXxRdWFdUngZyBMw6p8fDM[/FLASH]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us | MyBB | Return to Top | Return to Content | Lite (Archive) Mode | RSS Syndication