MyBB Community Forums

Full Version: mybb expert needed? can any real expert help?
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Okay hey all I want my forum just like this forum http://www.godlikeproductions.com

How do i get mybb forum just like this? I'm a mybb newbie and I suck at coding and editing etc, can someone please help me get my own forum like this by giving me instructions?

I don't want a category/parent forum I just want a single thread for the entire forum like godlikeproductions on the main index.php

Thank you

(2012-03-25, 07:52 AM)fakeblondguy Wrote: [ -> ]Okay hey all I want my forum just like this forum http://www.godlikeproductions.com

How do i get mybb forum just like this? I'm a mybb newbie and I suck at coding and editing etc, can someone please help me get my own forum like this by giving me instructions?

Thank you

I will pay 100 dollars maximum if you can help me, thnx
Huh
100$ ... ? *rotfl*
(2012-03-25, 11:29 AM)linguist Wrote: [ -> ]100$ ... ? *rotfl*

HuhHuhHuhHuhHuh

What do u mean?
So you just want to rip off their design, or...? How do you want it to 'be like that one'?
These guys are using the similar thing here: http://mebes.net/ , you may contact them how to do it.
(2012-03-25, 04:09 PM)MattRogowski Wrote: [ -> ]So you just want to rip off their design, or...? How do you want it to 'be like that one'?

I just don't want a forum category where everyone posts on the same page, just a single discussion, no I'm not trying to rip.

Can anyone on mybb help with this?
(2012-03-25, 05:32 PM)Yaldaram Wrote: [ -> ]These guys are using the similar thing here: http://mebes.net/ , you may contact them how to do it.

There is no contact on there website also I created a threat for help from the webmaster and i was given no help ;/