MyBB Community Forums

Full Version: A guild like theme
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
So I am new to MyBB and we just started a new forum. I am in the process of finding a theme to fit our community theme, which is a 'guild'. It is going to be a tech help type of community, which I would rather keep under wraps until we are ready to announce it. I have seen a couple of WOW guild type of themes, but they were too medieval, and too gamey. Ideally I would like a theme with a scroll paper background, and guild like graphics, but not the references to online games.

Anyone know a theme like this?

Thanks!
Well I offer a variety of game related templates on my website. You can easily modify them with your own images.

If you would like to see the demo you can visit it here; http://demo.gamertemplates.net/mybb

I'm also looking to work on a new project and if you want I can base your guild on this new template I want to create. You can send your ideas my way and I'll create it for you. You will be credited in the themes final release.
(2012-06-13, 07:52 PM)koz Wrote: [ -> ]Well I offer a variety of game related templates on my website. You can easily modify them with your own images.

If you would like to see the demo you can visit it here; http://demo.gamertemplates.net/mybb

I'm also looking to work on a new project and if you want I can base your guild on this new template I want to create. You can send your ideas my way and I'll create it for you. You will be credited in the themes final release.

Hello Koz. I love your themes and i went to that demo and did a demo on the "game templates" theme and i absolutely loved it! Do you have a download for that theme on your website or somewhere on here?