MyBB Community Forums

Full Version: Seeking Genuine Tutorial Content
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hey R/S/J-goers,

Launched a new broadened web development and design board.

Seeking genuine enthusiastic and knowledgeable members with tutorial content - payouts via PayPal will be provided in the following. PM me beforehand so I can be aware of your interests in the tutorial/incentive exchange. Each tutorial will be judged varying on content, grammar, and etc.

What I'm asking for:
I'm looking for people that have knowledge in general web development and design. As long as you know some general knowledge in webmaster terminology, I guess you're the candidate. All tutorial posts must be high quality, which will be moderated before payment.
hey man what is your site called? im a graphics designer Big Grin
I could do high quality tutorials with pictures. How much are you paying per tutorial?
What type of tutorials? What type of content is your site focusing on?
(2013-06-12, 04:27 PM)KratomPW Wrote: [ -> ]I could do high quality tutorials with pictures. How much are you paying per tutorial?

It can vary however the quality and value the tutorial is, but met by both parties (i.e. you state an asking price and then I'll say my appraisal, then we can meet a common ground, whatever works - but be noted that this is a start-up community and content is the aim here and you shouldn't expect more than $4 per tutorial, sooo.. in shorter words, you won't be a millionaire or on Forbes list after tomorrow).

I'm just really trying to have fun with this new community, seeing its potential and what not.

(2013-06-12, 04:31 PM)brad-t Wrote: [ -> ]What type of tutorials? What type of content is your site focusing on?