MyBB Community Forums

Full Version: Forum team online
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4
hi,
great plugin sory show to whois online list? my idea show to whois online (online list)
(2014-12-14, 12:01 PM)roy Wrote: [ -> ]hi,
great plugin sory show to whois online list? my idea show to whois online (online list)

sorry but I don't understand
How do I make it work other than on index. I have a Page manager plugin and I want it to load on a separate page
say,
mybb.com/misc.php?page=teamonline

but when i add

{$teamonline} it doesnt work (it works on index though)
read about hook system in mybb
thankyou (:

Assuming I just had to run the teamonline_show function

I copied this code to run on the page but it fails to load.

<?php
function teamonline_show()
{
	global $cache, $groupscache, $db, $mybb, $teamonline, $lang, $theme, $templates, $online;
	$lang->load('teamonline');
	if($mybb->settings['teamonline_gid'])
	{
		$gid = " IN (" . $mybb->settings['teamonline_gid'] . ")";
		$timesearch = TIME_NOW - $mybb->settings['wolcutoffmins']*60;
		$teamonline_row = '';
		$trowbg = alt_trow();
		$query = $db->query("
			SELECT s.sid, s.ip, s.uid, u.username, s.time, u.avatar, u.usergroup, u.displaygroup, u.invisible
			FROM ".TABLE_PREFIX."sessions s
			LEFT JOIN ".TABLE_PREFIX."users u ON (s.uid=u.uid)
			WHERE u.usergroup $gid AND time>'{$timesearch}'
			ORDER BY u.username ASC, s.time DESC
			");	

		if(!$db->num_rows($query))
		{
			eval("\$teamonline_no = \"".$templates->get("teamonline_no")."\";");
			$invisible = 0;
			$membercount = 0;
		}
		else
		{

		if(!is_array($groupscache))
			$groupscache = $cache->read("usergroups");

			while($online = $db->fetch_array($query))
			{
				$invisible_mark = '';
				if($online['invisible'] == 1)
					$invisible_mark = '*';
				if($online['invisible'] != 1 || $mybb->usergroup['canviewwolinvis'] == 1 || $online['uid'] == $mybb->user['uid'])
				{
					$avatar_teamonline = format_avatar($online['avatar']);
					$online['username'] = format_name($online['username'], $online['usergroup'], $online['displaygroup']);
					$online['profilelink'] = build_profile_link($online['username'], $online['uid']).$invisible_mark;
					$online['groupname'] = $groupscache[$online['usergroup']]['title'];
					eval("\$teamonline_row .= \"".$templates->get("teamonline_row")."\";");
				}
				$invisible += $online['invisible'];
				$membercount++;
			}
		}
	eval("\$teamonline = \"".$templates->get("teamonline")."\";");
	}
}
?>


Can you tell what am I doing wrong if not everything?
Hey plugin works perfectly! However how do I get the team online to also show my moderators? It only shows my admin group
Set moderators as forum team (or show on forum team page) in acp group edit
(2016-07-15, 06:15 AM)Supryk Wrote: [ -> ]Set moderators as forum team (or show on forum team page) in acp group edit

I have done this

Quote:Yes, show this group on the 'forum team' page
This is what I need to have selected right? I am just gonna grant them super mod and see if that fixes it
(2016-07-15, 01:04 PM)adrdemon Wrote: [ -> ]I need to have selected right?

yes
moderator is online?
show me forum rl
i have pmd you my url
Pages: 1 2 3 4