MyBB Community Forums

Full Version: Admin Stat's Graph not Displaying
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Maybe someone here can help me out. The Admin stats graph isn't being displayed. Just showing a question mark in a box.
From looking around on other threads here on mybb, I double checked and made sure I did have GD in acp>tools>php info.
I even uninstalled the old version of php I had (5.3.3) and installed the latest release (5.6.9)

Any help would be great.



You can see it for yourself here:
http://icyforums.net/postactivity.php?action=global

User: mybbtest
Pass: A1b2c3d4

Any help would be awesome. Smile
Thanks.
Does anyone have a solution? Thanks a ton.
try using bomfix from this post - focus should be on Byte Order Mark (you can ignore any other reported errors)
(06-13-2015, 03:51 AM).m. Wrote: [ -> ]try using bomfix from this post - focus should be on Byte Order Mark (you can ignore any other reported errors)

There was no Byte Fixes required.
^ which plugin you are referring - can you give its link ?
(06-13-2015, 04:14 AM).m. Wrote: [ -> ]^ which plugin you are referring - can you give its link ?

It's a custom plugin, but the problem is it also happens in admin cp.

The /inc/class_graph.php was not modified in any way for the postactivity.

[Image: a7c1f24467647eec3a4d780b9a252439.png]
^ was it coded for MyBB 1.8.x and have you contacted the coder ?
if you can wait for some time (may be about 3 hours)
you may PM me temporary access to forum admin panel & files (FTP) to check it
(06-13-2015, 04:45 AM).m. Wrote: [ -> ]^ was it coded for MyBB 1.8.x and have you contacted the coder ?
if you can wait for some time (may be about 3 hours)
you may PM me temporary access to forum admin panel & files (FTP) to check it

Yes it was I'll pm them to you shortly. Just take a look whenever you have a chance.
Thank you very much.