MyBB Community Forums

Full Version: Logo help
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hello guys, I have a problem with my user cp menu. I added a little logo to dropdown wrapper that a menu shows up when you click image but it has annoying borders. I want to remove them but I can't. How to cope with that problem?

[Image: PoY5M5.png]

<div id="dd" class="wrapper-dropdown-5 active" tabindex="1" original-title=""><img class="menulogo" style="vertical-align: middle;" src="" height="36" width="36" original-title="">
<ul class="dropdown">
<table>
<tbody><tr>
Try this

<div id="dd" class="wrapper-dropdown-5 active" tabindex="1" original-title=""><img class="menulogo" style="vertical-align: middle;border:none;" src="" height="36" width="36" original-title="">
<ul class="dropdown">
<table>
<tbody><tr> 
Still have borders Sad
Please give us your forum url.
(2015-07-23, 10:18 AM)Akay Wrote: [ -> ]Please give us your forum url.

http://dontstarveturkiye.com/forum/
(2015-07-24, 12:17 AM)Sogansizwhopper Wrote: [ -> ]
(2015-07-23, 10:18 AM)Akay Wrote: [ -> ]Please give us your forum url.

http://dontstarveturkiye.com/forum/

Find:

.menulogo {
	background: url(http://i.hizliresim.com/Ql4JVr.png) no-repeat;
	margin-top: -11px;
}

Change it to

.menulogo {
	background: url(http://i.hizliresim.com/Ql4JVr.png) no-repeat;
	margin-top: -11px;
	border: none;
}

Try that way instead.
I tried <img> rather than <i> and solved Smile