MyBB Community Forums

Full Version: Rin Editor 1.2.4 (Powerd by CKEditor)
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
(2021-01-19, 09:47 AM)PARADOXP Wrote: [ -> ]https://gossipion.epizy.com

Username - Test
Password - test1234

Hi,

your site error console...
Uncaught Error: [CKEDITOR.resourceManager.load] Resource name "table" was not found at "https://gossipion.epizy.com/jscripts/rin/editor/plugins/table/plugin.js?t=L0A9"

please check that you have correctly extracted the plugin table in the correct folder (root/jscripts/rin/editor/plugins). The above error is showing you the path where it should be in the plugin table.
ok now it's appearing and also appearing the table clickable in editior but after click nothing happening , no tables are showing...
(2021-01-19, 10:25 AM)PARADOXP Wrote: [ -> ]ok now it's appearing and also appearing the table clickable in editior but after click nothing happening , no tables are showing...

that's because you haven't extracted all the plugin files.
now error of missing root/jscripts/rin/editor/plugins/table/dialogs/table.js

extract all files table_4.15.1.zip in root/jscripts/rin/editor/plugins....
inside of table_4.15.1.zip has "table" folder...
so after extract all the files will result...

root/jscripts/rin/editor/plugins/table/dialogs/table.js
root/jscripts/rin/editor/plugins/table/icons/table.png
root/jscripts/rin/editor/plugins/table/icons/hidpi/table.png
root/jscripts/rin/editor/plugins/table/lang/af.js ~ zh-cn.js (has 70 languages files here)
root/jscripts/rin/editor/plugins/table/plugin.js
yes i did , as you said before by seeing the console..
but the table not working in editior as i said the problem..

sorry my mistake now it's working fine.....
(2021-01-19, 10:42 AM)PARADOXP Wrote: [ -> ]sorry my mistake now it's working fine.....

no problem. I'm glad it worked.
1.1.11 Released

Change log:
https://community.mybb.com/mods.php?acti...og&pid=657

Thanks @Eldenroot for Bug Report!

How update:
1.0.5 or above:

1 - Replace the files with new version
Ps. No changes made in config.js since 1.0.5 (https://github.com/martec/Rin-Editor/blo.../config.js). You can keep your customized version of this file as long as the base version is greater than 1.0.5

2 - Open and edit:
Home » Template Sets » Global Templates » Edit Template: rinbutquick

Find:
<script type="text/javascript" src="{$mybb->asset_url}/jscripts/rin/editor/rineditor.js?ver=x.x.x"></script>
<script type="text/javascript" src="{$mybb->asset_url}/jscripts/rin/editor/ckeditor.js?ver=x.x.x"></script>
<script type="text/javascript" src="{$mybb->asset_url}/jscripts/rin/editor/adapters/jquery.js?ver=x.x.x"></script>

Replace x.x.x with new version number.

1.0.5 or below:

- Unistall old version.
- Upload new version.
- Install new version.
Example of how to change imgur dragdrop support to your own server or host

Attention and Caution: This is just an example of how to get started. If you implement this you will be responsible for improvements such as fixing errors or bugs. No support will be offered and much less this is to be maintained or updated.
This example uses a plugin that was made in a hurry with hardcoded language string. As stated above, I will not accept any related complaints, this is just a demonstration of where to start and base the implementation.

Steps:

1 - Done all steps of Tips: How unofficially enable imgur drag and drop support

2 - Create folder called "rin_uploads" to your root folder. After created folder you must set same chmod and chown of "uploads" folder.

3 - Open and edit root/jscripts/rin/editor/config.js

Find:
config.imageUploadUrl = 'https://api.imgur.com/3/image';

Replace:
config.imageUploadUrl = 'xmlhttp.php?action=rin_img_up&my_post_key='+my_post_key;

3 - Open and edit root/jscripts/rin/editor/plugins/imgur_drag/plugin.js

replace all content with code below:
( function() {
    CKEDITOR.plugins.add( 'imgur_drag',{

			requires: 'uploadimage',

			isSupportedEnvironment: function() {
				return CKEDITOR.plugins.clipboard.isFileApiSupported;
			},

            init: function( editor ) {

				if ( !this.isSupportedEnvironment() ) {
					return;
				}

				var imgur_drag_and_drop_support = editor.config.imageUploadUrl !== undefined ? editor.config.imageUploadUrl : false;

				if (!(imgur_drag_and_drop_support)) {
					return;
				}

				editor.on( 'fileUploadRequest', function( evt ) {
					var notification = new CKEDITOR.plugins.notification( evt.editor, { message: RinEditor['Uploading'], type: 'success' } );
					notification.show();
					var fileLoader = evt.data.fileLoader,
					formData = new FormData(),
					xhr = fileLoader.xhr;
					xhr.open( 'POST', fileLoader.uploadUrl, true );
					formData.append('rin_img_upload', fileLoader.file);
					fileLoader.xhr.send( formData );
					evt.stop();
				}, null, null, 4 );
				editor.on( 'fileUploadResponse', function( evt ) {
					var fileLoader = evt.data.fileLoader,
						xhr = fileLoader.xhr,
						data = evt.data;

					try {
						var response = JSON.parse( xhr.responseText );

						if ( response.data.error ) {
							data.message = response.data.error;
						}

						if ( !response.success ) {
							evt.cancel();
						} else {
							data.fileName = response.data.fileName;
							data.url = response.data.url;
							data.width = response.data.width;
							data.height = response.data.height;

							evt.stop();
						}
					} catch ( err ) {
						data.message = fileLoader.lang.filetools.responseError;
						evt.cancel();
					}
				} );
            }
        });
})();

5 - Clear your browser's cache, if you're using cloudflare, you also need to clear your cloudflare cache (https://support.cloudflare.com/hc/en-us/...Cloudflare).

6 - Install plugin of attachment.

7 - Configure settings of plugin

It´s all.
How to overcome this?
Frustrated, how to remove these fonts code from my big post.
https://prnt.sc/xfd5pw
(2021-01-22, 07:23 AM)Dr_The_One Wrote: [ -> ]How to overcome this?
Frustrated, how to remove these fonts code from my big post.
https://prnt.sc/xfd5pw

Hi,

Could you provide me with the steps to reach that result?
I don't know how it happened? I just edited the post and it appears like that.

I noticed that while editing document, there is automatically extra space created against [/td] code as [/ td]. That's creating issue, as I thinking.