MyBB Community Forums

Full Version: IAndrew IGame Theme Set-up
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hi All

A nice and easy one I hope, I am very new to MYBb and just wondering, I purchased an IAndrew IGame theme and have used his free stuff previously, to good effect, but after I installed this Theme, I have a few issues, just wondering of anybody has seen a post that tells me where the:

IGame, Inc and Jscripts folders are moved to on a typical public_html/mybb folder structure/share? and what configs in the ADMIN Panel on MYBB are needed/advised

Thank in advance

UK Sentinel
Judging by default MyBB structure, it should follow same convention ie
IGame folder will be moved to mybb/images/IGame
Inc folder is in main mybb/
And the Jscripts folder is also present here mybb/jscripts
Hi WaLLBB - many thanks, that is how I have placed the folders and sub files supplied by Iandrew, I must be have permissions issues , but glad to just have somebodies view also which removes any doubt I had in this area

Cheers
(2016-04-13, 03:46 PM)UK Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Hi WaLLBB - many thanks, that is how I have placed the folders and sub files supplied by Iandrew, I must be have permissions issues , but glad to just have somebodies view also which removes any doubt I had in this area

Cheers

Most probably Permission issue, what is the permission you have set for the images/IGame ?
Also what all issue you are facing ?
It will be better to contact the creator of theme though.
Did you get this fixed or still having trouble with it? Feel free to send me a PM and i'll help you get it sorted.
(2016-04-13, 04:05 PM)WallBB Wrote: [ -> ]
(2016-04-13, 03:46 PM)UK Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Hi WaLLBB - many thanks, that is how I have placed the folders and sub files supplied by Iandrew, I must be have permissions issues , but glad to just have somebodies view also which removes any doubt I had in this area

Cheers