MyBB Community Forums

Full Version: Newpoints - Advance Referrals Plugin Features
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Hello All Members and user of MyBB Forum, it was my favorite board from starting and i am also a developer too...
I am working on a plugin since many days because i've to make it for my website. You can boost your board activities by using plugin. My main purpose of making this plugin is, Giving referrals points in percentage / fixed amount on per post / thread.
e.g: user A referred user B, then user A will get points every-time when user B post into board.

i don't know it will useful for someone or not... Sad but i am thinking to release it.
I added following features in this:
  • Referral Levels: You can add unlimited referral levels.
    [Image: levels.jpg]
    [Image: levels-list.jpg]
  • Extra / Daily Bonus System: It is a advertisement page where you can display html code of any type. A user can claim daily bonus by clicking on a button. user have to wait some second for getting this bonus (depends on settings). You can also set the interval time for this bonus, e.g: every 3 hours or 6 hours or 24 hours.
    [Image: dailybonus.jpg]
  • Login Bonus: A login bonus page where user can get login bonus daily by visiting this page.
    [Image: loginbonus.jpg]
  • Hit Bonus: you can also call it Referral Link Bonus. In simple words Share Referral Link and Earn Points on Unique IP.
    [Image: hitbonus.jpg]

Let's take a look, how many people care about this plugin... Smile
You can also suggest me more features and i will try to add them too...
well, my English not good so really sorry about that..
1 day gone and still No response
i think not enough people here to care about this feature... i've to stop development for public release... Sad
Hey Rahul91,