MyBB Community Forums

Full Version: fb profile picture activate sql error.
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
@Whiteneo
whenever I try to activate FB profile picture I get this error.
[Image: NeJFlBVETuyboHO8qPZ4kw.png]
much help appreciated. im not good at sql.
Yep that is ood.

That plugin do not work anymore and it have not support nor official version released.

You can use Profile System who improves and betterize that and more stuff like profile comments, visitors, referrals, etc, etc...
(2017-12-21, 08:20 PM)Whiteneo Wrote: [ -> ]Yep that is ood.

That plugin do not work anymore and it have not support nor official version released.

You can use Profile System who improves and betterize that and more stuff like profile comments, visitors, referrals, etc, etc...

i saw your thread on the profile system but i did not see any plugin available.
Yes, that and other plugins are to suscriptors on my forums, as suscriptions and paypal rules the payment will be once and only that time, you have 3 months of full support and exclusive downloads to that members, this is a Premium plugin like many others, so the suscription is only for $25 or Platinum $15, but Platinum does not have this plugin.

Also DNT Shoutbox and more are premium plugins, if 3 months are not enought for you maybe you can purchase again the membership once has expirated. And automatically you will see your new group when purchase is done or remove that group when time is over and you will buy it again, no auto renewal or anything like that because i do not like to force users to anything.

Otherwise any of my plugins you can buy it for 25 it includes full support and all available updates disponible.