MyBB Community Forums

Full Version: 1054 - Unknown column - migration tool
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hi: Newbie here. Decided to switch from IP Board after numerous years. Successfully installed version MyBB 1.8.22, and all is well. However, I am migrating from IP Board 4.3.6 using your tool. Ran into a problem when I got to Module Selection - USERS. I received the following SQL error:

1054 - Unknown column 'aim' in 'field list'

INSERT INTO mybb_users (usergroup,additionalgroups,displaygroup,import_usergroup,import_additionalgroups,import_displaygroup,import_uid,username,password,salt,loginkey,email,regdate,lastactive,lastvisit,website,showsigs,signature,showavatars,timezone,avatardimensions,avatartype,avatar,lastpost,icq,aim,yahoo,skype,google,hideemail,allownotices,regip,lastip,language,passwordconvert,passwordconverttype,postnum,invisible,birthday,birthdayprivacy,subscriptionmethod,receivepms,receivefrombuddy,pmnotice,pmnotify,showquickreply,ppp,tpp,daysprune,timeformat,dst,buddylist,ignorelist,style,away,awaydate,returndate,referrer,referrals,reputation,timeonline,showcodebuttons,totalpms,unreadpms,pmfolders,notepad,threadmode,showredirect,dateformat,dstcorrection,warningpoints,moderateposts,moderationtime,suspendposting,suspensiontime,suspendsignature,suspendsigtime,coppauser,classicpostbit,loginattempts,usernotes,showimages,showvideos,passwordconvertsalt)

How would I go about correcting this problem, so I can continue? Many thanks. 

PS - Trust me, even with this problem, I already love MyBB better than IPBoard. The admin section, rocks!  Smile
PSS - I have my own Windows server.
see replies here (#2 & #6) - please do similar changes for ipb board related files
Use the latest dev build of the Merge System from GitHub: https://github.com/mybb/merge-system
Download as a .zip file: https://github.com/mybb/merge-system/arc...eature.zip