MyBB Community Forums

Full Version: LightAVATARS too big.
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hello ,i installed LightAVATARS plugin but the avatars are too big ,very big. 

Probably reasons:
If the problem is in the templates of the specific theme ,what is the location of the specific problematic template and what i should do?
If the problem is in the main files in File manager , where is the location of the specific file and what i should do?
If the problem is in other location i will be grateful the explanation to be understandable for beginners. 

I am new in these things ,i will be grateful for more detailed answer,thanks.
(2020-12-04, 03:38 PM)grouparrow Wrote: [ -> ]Hello ,i installed LightAVATARS plugin but the avatars are too big ,very big. 

Probably reasons:
If the problem is in the templates of the specific theme ,what is the location of the specific problematic template and what i should do?
If the problem is in the main files in File manager , where is the location of the specific file and what i should do?
If the problem is in other location i will be grateful the explanation to be understandable for beginners. 

I am new in these things ,i will be grateful for more detailed answer,thanks.

In the lightavatars.css stylesheet, change the following entries to your liking: .lavatar-alaipb img, .lavatar-old img

For example:
.lavatar-old img
{
width:30px;
height:30px;
border-radius:100%
}
Hello Toomjay thanks. it worked but now here is another problem.
Do you see how small avatar and how big space there is? This problem with the space is just on index
https://prnt.sc/vvwqtl
(2020-12-04, 05:07 PM)grouparrow Wrote: [ -> ]Hello Toomjay thanks. it worked but now here is another problem.
Do you see how small avatar and how big space there is? This problem with the space is just on index
https://prnt.sc/vvwqtl