MyBB Community Forums

Full Version: How my Website started out, hanging out on MyBB
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
My biggest devotion is to Neo, who is my greatest hero online. I want to dedicate my community to Neo, and MyBB will always be the backbone, of my community with love. My community is a work of art, it is not shaped like a regular community because I am an artist, and I used MyBB to create a work of art that I want to showcase, Neo was the color, Neo was the matter, he was the art itself. I would love to showcase the community just to bring attention to Neo, and MyBB, because you guys are like family.

Well, you guys are family. My BB Family.
By Neo you mean a specific user or is it the name of your board?
(2021-03-11, 06:58 PM)Omar G. Wrote: [ -> ]By Neo you mean a specific user or is it the name of your board?

Neo, aka, WhiteNeo, the plugin developer, who created Avatars on Index. He is a plugin developer here on mybb
We have some valuable community members (contributors) in here, yes Smile
(2021-03-11, 09:07 PM)Omar G. Wrote: [ -> ]We have some valuable community members (contributors) in here, yes Smile

The staff here and the members who contribute to the community, people like your wonderful plugins, I value this site and the amazing contribution to the internet. I love it.
(2021-03-11, 06:58 PM)Omar G. Wrote: [ -> ]By Neo you mean a specific user or is it the name of your board?
WhiteNeo, is an awesome member(developer) for sure. Heart
(2021-03-12, 12:36 PM)WallBB Wrote: [ -> ]
WhiteNeo, is an awesome member(developer) for sure. Heart

You are too Paul. A MyBB Shooting comet, with your absolutely brilliant themes.