MyBB Community Forums

Full Version: Afilliates Plugin
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I need a plugin that will allow me to list/link to affiliates of my website on a new page.

So I can just insert a toplink titled "Affiliates" which will link to the affiliates page containing all the links of my affiliates.

I already tried the custom pages mod/plugin but it does not work properly with links and breaks any links I input.

I've tried using the header/footer for affiliation but it is just too messy trying to use that method.

I'd be extremely grateful if someone can whip me up a new plugin that does this or modify an existing one as I have no coding experience myself.

Thank You.
Bumping this up.
Xtreme2damax Wrote:I need a plugin that will allow me to list/link to affiliates of my website on a new page.

So I can just insert a toplink titled "Affiliates" which will link to the affiliates page containing all the links of my affiliates.

I already tried the custom pages mod/plugin but it does not work properly with links and breaks any links I input.

I've tried using the header/footer for affiliation but it is just too messy trying to use that method.

I'd be extremely grateful if someone can whip me up a new plugin that does this or modify an existing one as I have no coding experience myself.

Thank You.
Did you try Custom Pages v2.0? It's available at MyBBThemes.

EDIT: Why does it break links? Did you do them in HTML or myCode?
nickman Wrote:
Xtreme2damax Wrote:I need a plugin that will allow me to list/link to affiliates of my website on a new page.

Thank You.
Did you try Custom Pages v2.0? It's available at MyBBThemes.

EDIT: Why does it break links? Did you do them in HTML or myCode?

Yeah as mentioned I already tried Custom Pages plugin. What I mean by breaks the links is when I type a URL the link is not clickable like it is supposed to be.