MyBB Community Forums

Full Version: Looking for co-admin for Ipod Touch Site
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
I'm currently looking for someone who is willing to co run a ipod touch site. Who ever is picked will be the runner of the forum and public relations with the members. You will have power to do everything except work on the site's code and such. I'm simple the owner of the site and manage relations between this site and my other network sites.

If you are picked I can assume that you have a basic knowledge of the ipod touch or iphone and how it works. I can assume that you can give support on the topics asked and that you will be able to write reviews to apps from the app store.

If you are interested please post in this thread with why you want to be an admin for this site and your msn or aim screen name so I can talk to you farther if I wish.
I'm willing. I used to be an admin at Game Maker Station(quite active forum).

Now I'm just the Game Maker Station School Director so Fred says I don't need to be an admin there anymore Sad
I do know a bit about ipod touches, ipod nano's, ipod shuffles, ipod flat screens and stuff like that. I own some and I read a lot about them so I have to figure out problems that I encounter myself Smile
(2008-11-15, 05:56 PM)GrimReaper Wrote: [ -> ]I'm willing. I used to be an admin at Game Maker Station(quite active forum).

Now I'm just the Game Maker Station School Director so Fred says I don't need to be an admin there anymore Sad
I do know a bit about ipod touches, ipod nano's, ipod shuffles, ipod flat screens and stuff like that. I own some and I read a lot about them so I have to figure out problems that I encounter myself Smile

Do you own an ipod touch or iphone. Also can you give me your aim or msn so that I can talk to you farther about it.