MyBB Community Forums

Full Version: Almost finished
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Ok guys, so I'm fairly new at themes so I was a little hesitant at first, but I went for it... Here's what I got so far:

Header:
[attachment=14193]

Index:
[attachment=14194]

Footer:
[attachment=14195]

This one:
[attachment=14196]

Forum Display:
[attachment=14197]

Thread View:
[Image: 2upg09h.jpg]

I know there are still a lot of problems, which is why I posted it here. I want help from you guys with this thing.

1) How can I get the Forum link and Forum description on the same line instead of a break between them?
2) Where is the css for the Complete Who's Online List link? Its black and I can't find it to change it
3) Obviously there is a problem in the attachment titled This One... how do I fix that?
4) In Forum Display, Important Threads and Normal Threads are totally clashing with the theme... where can I edit that?

Any constructive criticism would be appreciated. Big Grin

ps.. all images are from BlackEvo4
pss.. I don't plan on releasing this theme... its mine Toungue
psss... I like ps... ^.^
(2009-06-09, 04:12 PM)Elegant Totality Wrote: [ -> ]Ok guys, so I'm fairly new at themes so I was a little hesitant at first, but I went for it... Here's what I got so far:

Header:

Index:

Footer:

This one:

Forum Display:

Thread View:
[Image: 2upg09h.jpg]

I know there are still a lot of problems, which is why I posted it here. I want help from you guys with this thing.

1) How can I get the Forum link and Forum description on the same line instead of a break between them?
2) Where is the css for the Complete Who's Online List link? Its black and I can't find it to change it
3) Obviously there is a problem in the attachment titled This One... how do I fix that?
4) In Forum Display, Important Threads and Normal Threads are totally clashing with the theme... where can I edit that?