MyBB Community Forums

Full Version: MyBBCodes.com new administration!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5
New owner and administrator for MyBBCodes.com

MyBBCodes.com has been sold november 4th and the ownership transfer of the domain was completed today. We will soon transfer the site on our own server, but before i would like to ask this community to help me definitely solve old tensions regarding its content.

I am quite new in the MyBB world, beeing here for just few months, but this does not mean that i lack experience in coding. I have founded my enterprise in 1979 and was creating hardware and software for the last 30 years, knowing more than 12 programming languages. I am also a teacher in robotics and have designed products in domotics too. I finally decided to get more involved in this community, seeing that it is dynamicaly evoluting and maturing.

I realize that there were tensions between the previous owner of MyBBCodes.com and some members here. From what i was able to read, it was mostly because of culture and language problems. While i do not want to revive these tensions, i would like to know if anyone of you considers having been a victim of any copyright infringement. If this is the case, please send me a PM explaining the problem so i can attend to it as soon as possible.

I will try to do my best as the new owner of this site and i hope that the MyBB community will find some peace in their heart and try to forget the problems from the past.

The site is actually in a modification period, each individual plugin will be revised and my own plugins will be added to it soon.

I am also open to constructive suggestions.

Sincerely,

exdiogene
To be honest, I feel bad for you. But good luck with the site! A new theme could help.