MyBB Community Forums

Full Version: Ad Services, Posting Services, MORE! For less
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
I'm currently a very poor admin of my forum and I'm collecting funds from ads and services to earn money for my forum, so I'll be offering a posting service to your forum.

Just post this here

Your Forum Name:
Forum Link:
How much can you offer?:
How active is your forum?:

and PM me your email for private contact

You can offer any amount to me as long as it is reasonable

Or, if you don't want posting services, I could put your forum banner/link in my sig to all forums I've joined (EVERY FORUM [ACTIVE OR NOT!])

1 Week - $1
1 Month - $4
1 Year - $100

If you want discounts, post here
Anyone?
Take a look at others posts like this. Some people are offering 250+ posts for $5 Smile
Also why does activity matter?
Well, that's why I'm asking how much they can offer. Maybe $0.5 for every 10 posts
Anyone? I'm offering my services at a very low price, YOUR OWN price
Anyone?
lol... 1 month = $4 and 12 months = $100? lolrandom...

any smart person would get a month and just renew each month if they wanted a year... so a year should be less than $48

$100 is worth more than 2 years.... Im just letting you know... actually work out your prices... Also.. what kind of posts are purchasers gonna get if they hire you.. lets say for a year.. i doubt you would stay for a year... and what quality posts do you think you could do... could you do a 700 word review? i would be looking for more than just the average 5-10 word post...
Actually Rose, 100 dollars is different. Having a user for a year makes it look way more active, and you have the chance after that on growing on them. I was like that before. Someone offered to buy my a program (worth 200) and to stay a year. I did it, tried to leave after, still am there.
Dark Rose? YCM? Are you?