MyBB Community Forums

Full Version: Some issues...
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hi,

I'm quite new to use MyBB but I'm really happy that I found it for some weeks, it's great! Rocks phpBB... Wink

So, there are some "problems".
--------------------------------
First of all I'm done with a swedish translation but I can't find where I change these:
# Inbox
# Sent Items
# Drafts
# Trash Can

You can find them in UserCP under "Messenger".

Second "problem":

In the bottom of the index page I want to delete some links like the "Lite version" button and the RSS thing, where can I find the code for it?

Third:
The calender mention the months, I can't find where to translate these!

So, if someone could help me with these small problems I would be very thankful!
1. The names of the folders are not translatable atm. You can change the names in your User-CP -> Manage Folders.

2. Go to your Admin-CP -> Templates -> Edit/Delete -> *Your templateset* -> Expand -> footer -> Edit and remove the parts of the code you don't want to be shown.

3. You find the names of the months in the language files global.lang.php and calendar.lang.php.
Michael83: How do I set a default on question number 1? Like, Inbox should always be "Inkorg" as a standard/default and so on...

I looked in those files that you mentioned but they are already translated as I want them...
Picture, still got the problem:
http://wolfen.mine.nu/swebikers/problem.JPG

I want it to say:
18:e Augusti 2006

And a new question, is it possible to export all the css to one .css file?
1) You can change the names in the files as they are hardcoded.

usercp.php:
	$mybb->user['pmfolders'] = "1**Inbox$%%$2**Sent Items$%%$3**Drafts$%%$4**Trash Can";
private.php:
	$mybb->user['pmfolders'] = "1**Inbox$%%$2**Sent Items$%%$3**Drafts$%%$4**Trash Can";