MyBB Community Forums

Full Version: LOTS of Questions
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Alright, I'm a MyBB Newb. How do I get it so all the BBCode buttons show up on the posting page? Also, is it possible to disallow post icons? I deleted them all, but on the posting page, it still shows Post Icon: no icon
Thanks Smile

EDIT: I'd also like to know how to change the colour of positive reputation in posts.
[Image: 2r6pbg2.png]
I'd like to change that dark green reputation to #15FF00.
I attempted to edit reputation template like so:
				<strong class="reputation_positive">{$lang->positive_count}:</strong> <font color="#15FF00">{$positive_count}</font><br />
But it didn't change anything.

ANOTHER EDIT: It seems that instead of showing the "Rate User" button in posts, it shows the text link "Reputation :". I tried to change the image link in template, yet nothing.

ANOTHER EDIT: As soon as I open a forum that has threads in it, it comes up with a link telling me I've selected all the threads. How do I stop that? [Image: wjt8hu.png]
(2010-09-29, 04:32 AM)Jamvertising Wrote: [ -> ]Alright, I'm a MyBB Newb. How do I get it so all the BBCode buttons show up on the posting page? Also, is it possible to disallow post icons? I deleted them all, but on the posting page, it still shows Post Icon: no icon
Thanks Smile

EDIT: I'd also like to know how to change the colour of positive reputation in posts.
[Image: 2r6pbg2.png]
I'd like to change that dark green reputation to #15FF00.
I attempted to edit reputation template like so:
				<strong class="reputation_positive">{$lang->positive_count}:</strong> <font color="#15FF00">{$positive_count}</font><br />
But it didn't change anything.

ANOTHER EDIT: It seems that instead of showing the "Rate User" button in posts, it shows the text link "Reputation :". I tried to change the image link in template, yet nothing.