MyBB Community Forums

Full Version: Prototype JS
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Today when I visited to my site, it seems that prototype functions seems not be working. It didn't made any changes since yesterday though.

My Site >>> http://xenthemes.net

Edit: It seems to be ok now. :s Weird.
You didn't visit in IE9 by any chance?
(12-14-2010, 01:39 PM)Tomm M Wrote: [ -> ]You didn't visit in IE9 by any chance?

Nope and I'm using XP so... I can't download IE9.
What browser you are using darkly ?
I'm guessing you visited in Opera, right? If not, then I don't have a clue.
(12-14-2010, 04:47 PM)Yaldaram Wrote: [ -> ]What browser you are using darkly ?

(12-14-2010, 04:50 PM)UndiscoveredTalent Wrote: [ -> ]I'm guessing you visited in Opera, right? If not, then I don't have a clue.

Firefox 3.6.13