MyBB Community Forums

Full Version: Forum Participation
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Hello, I am looking to help work on someones forum. I have been using MyBB for a while and love it. I also can design themes and customize almost any mybb feature you want on your board. Even make you custom pages. I will also work as a content moderator and help members. Please post your forum below and I will think about working for you! If I say no to you please take no offense. If you also run off of a co.cc, cz.cc or any other free domain its an automatic no. If I have no knowledge in the area your forum is based around I will have to say no also, sorry. Lets hope and get some pretty cool offers!
What area's do you have knowledge in?
What's the catch here, how much is it going to cost, I'm not even sure what would need doing on my forum.
Link is in sig.
I'm actually making a new forum, many people told me it was an interesting idea but would be almost impossible, if your up for the challenge PM me.

If the project is successful it could be big.
No cost, no catch.
I don't need staff... but if you want to be an awesome member? xD
Well forum is in sig if interested, don't really need theme or coding done , but if you want to be a posting mod or a regular member.
If your not intrested and say no you won't offend me as i know its a very speciffic subject.
I could consider a designer/moderator at my forums. How's your banners and buttons?