MyBB Community Forums
i can not understand why site take too much load - Printable Version

+- MyBB Community Forums (https://community.mybb.com)
+-- Forum: Community Archive (https://community.mybb.com/forum-106.html)
+--- Forum: Archived Forums (https://community.mybb.com/forum-143.html)
+---- Forum: Archived Development and Support (https://community.mybb.com/forum-155.html)
+----- Forum: MyBB 1.6 (https://community.mybb.com/forum-138.html)
+------ Forum: 1.6 General Support (https://community.mybb.com/forum-127.html)
+------ Thread: i can not understand why site take too much load (/thread-127704.html)

Pages: 1 2


i can not understand why site take too much load - $*ch~irfan*$ - 2012-10-15

hello

can any body tell me why my site take too much cpu usage and what plugin php processing like that see the attachment file

vucybarien.com my site address


RE: i can not understand why site take too much load - spork985 - 2012-10-15

How big is your forum? Posts/users?


RE: i can not understand why site take too much load - $*ch~irfan*$ - 2012-10-15

my user is 500 nd my post nd thread round about

Our members have made a total of 7,065 posts in 2,625 threads.


RE: i can not understand why site take too much load - spork985 - 2012-10-15

Are you using any plugins? Disable them all and see if the problem persists. Your site is by no means "large" and MyBB is very efficient on it's own.


RE: i can not understand why site take too much load - $*ch~irfan*$ - 2012-10-15

yes i use many plugins but that still work from start but not give any problem but now a day he create that type of problem


RE: i can not understand why site take too much load - spork985 - 2012-10-15

(2012-10-15, 10:40 PM)$*ch~irfan*$ Wrote: yes i use many plugins but that still work from start but not give any problem but now a day he create that type of problem

Try disabling them all... There's a setting in the AdminCP somewhere to do this, just can't remember where off-hand.


RE: i can not understand why site take too much load - $*ch~irfan*$ - 2012-10-15

ok i try now my site account is suspended can u tell me i want to bought vps server which is reliable nd less than 12$ come with c panel or whms


RE: i can not understand why site take too much load - spork985 - 2012-10-15

(2012-10-15, 10:45 PM)$*ch~irfan*$ Wrote: ok i try now my site account is suspended can u tell me i want to bought vps server which is reliable nd less than 12$ come with c panel or whms

Contact your host to fix that. They probably suspended it from the high load. If you are looking to buy a VPS, I'd recommend http://fdcservers.net.


RE: i can not understand why site take too much load - $*ch~irfan*$ - 2012-10-15

that is too much expenses 39$ per month

tell me one more thing what is resale hosting??


RE: i can not understand why site take too much load - spork985 - 2012-10-15

(2012-10-15, 10:48 PM)$*ch~irfan*$ Wrote: that is too much expenses 39$ per month

tell me one more thing what is resale hosting??

You'd probably be fine with this one:
https://www.fdcservers.net/order-1.php?plan_id=427

$20/month, or $30 if you really need the cpanel. That's not extensive at all for a VPS with unmetered bandwidth.

Edit: Resale hosting is what you buy if you want to start your own webhosting business and sell hosting.