MyBB Community Forums
PostBit - css help - Printable Version

+- MyBB Community Forums (https://community.mybb.com)
+-- Forum: Community Archive (https://community.mybb.com/forum-106.html)
+--- Forum: Archived Forums (https://community.mybb.com/forum-143.html)
+---- Forum: Archived Development and Support (https://community.mybb.com/forum-155.html)
+----- Forum: MyBB 1.6 (https://community.mybb.com/forum-138.html)
+------ Forum: 1.6 General Support (https://community.mybb.com/forum-127.html)
+------ Thread: PostBit - css help (/thread-140850.html)



PostBit - css help - marcus123 - 2013-06-12

Hi guys I have installed myachievements but I would like it to be displayed like in the picture. This is the code I want to be displayed in the middle. Please help.
CODE:
{$post['myachievements_postbit']}


RE: PostBit - css help - .m. - 2013-06-12

do you actually get achievements on the postbit ?


RE: PostBit - css help - marcus123 - 2013-06-12

(2013-06-12, 02:28 PM).m. Wrote: do you actually get achievements on the postbit ?
Yes it works ok but it makes user profile look too tall


RE: PostBit - css help - .m. - 2013-06-12

find code like below in the postbit template
<td class="smalltext post_author_info" width="165">
{$post['user_details']}
</td>
add below code in a new line before above code and save the template
<td class="achievements">{$post['myachievements_postbit']}</td>

if required, you can add style for class .achievements in global.css


RE: PostBit - css help - marcus123 - 2013-06-12

DUDE! OMG I love you man OMG! You are awesome thank you so much,

Hi could you help me please I use this css but it doesn't work when I change screen resolution
{
float: right;
padding-top: 0px;
padding-right: 180px;
}


RE: PostBit - css help - .m. - 2013-06-12

^ may be there is a confusion of using padding and margin.
can you elaborate what you are trying to get and also give a test url


RE: PostBit - css help - marcus123 - 2013-06-12

Hi could you help me please I have no idea how to do that. I align, but when I change screen resolution it gets out of alignment