MyBB Community Forums
Everything just crashed | NEED HELP ASAP - Printable Version

+- MyBB Community Forums (https://community.mybb.com)
+-- Forum: Community Archive (https://community.mybb.com/forum-106.html)
+--- Forum: Archived Forums (https://community.mybb.com/forum-143.html)
+---- Forum: Archived Development and Support (https://community.mybb.com/forum-155.html)
+----- Forum: MyBB 1.6 (https://community.mybb.com/forum-138.html)
+------ Forum: 1.6 General Support (https://community.mybb.com/forum-127.html)
+------ Thread: Everything just crashed | NEED HELP ASAP (/thread-168415.html)



Everything just crashed | NEED HELP ASAP - Sazze - 03-13-2015

solved? meeh idk

localhost


RE: Everything just crashed | NEED HELP ASAP - mmadhankumar - 03-13-2015

looks like an encoding problem... if gzip is enabled try to disable it and check...

ACP >> Configuration >> Server and Optimization Options >> Use GZip Page Compression? >> NO


RE: Everything just crashed | NEED HELP ASAP - Sazze - 03-13-2015

(03-13-2015, 05:51 AM)mmadhankumar Wrote: looks like an encoding problem... if gzip is enabled try to disable it and check...

ACP >> Configuration >> Server and Optimization Options >> Use GZip Page Compression? >> NO

Hm.. weird. I just realised that I had that enabled in ACP and I got some compression in a .htaccess file..

i can't still post though, and the debug info is missing!


RE: Everything just crashed | NEED HELP ASAP - mmadhankumar - 03-13-2015

what happens when you post -  any error, blank page, or just nothing... can you provide a test account to check it...

for debug info, check if it is enabled....

ACP >> Configuration >> Server and Optimization Options >> Advanced Stats / Debug information


RE: Everything just crashed | NEED HELP ASAP - Sazze - 03-13-2015

(03-13-2015, 06:09 AM)mmadhankumar Wrote: what happens when you post -  any error, blank page, or just nothing... can you provide a test account to check it...

for debug info, check if it is enabled....

ACP >> Configuration >> Server and Optimization Options >> Advanced Stats / Debug information

It's enabled.

also it's just a blank page..

username: Test
passowrd: TeSt123123