MyBB Community Forums
[How To?] Add 4 Colums in Mybb ? - Printable Version

+- MyBB Community Forums (https://community.mybb.com)
+-- Forum: 1.8 Support (https://community.mybb.com/forum-175.html)
+--- Forum: General Support (https://community.mybb.com/forum-176.html)
+--- Thread: [How To?] Add 4 Colums in Mybb ? (/thread-174131.html)



Add 4 Colums in Mybb ? - iturdu - 2015-08-08

i want to add columns in Mybb is there any way to do this and any tutorial ?
I'm using mybb latest version 1.8.5 .


RE: Add 4 Colums in Mybb ? - Destroy666 - 2015-08-08

Your question is nowhere near being specific. 4 columns where? Forumdisplay, forumbits, memberlist, ...? Or perhaps to the database (which table)?


RE: Add 4 Colums in Mybb ? - iturdu - 2015-08-08

Oh Soryy i forgot to describe where i want .
I want coluomns in Footer .


RE: Add 4 Colums in Mybb ? - gamemaster - 2015-08-08

(2015-08-08, 06:25 PM)iturdu Wrote: Oh Soryy i forgot to describe where i want .
I want coluomns in Footer .

http://community.mybb.com/thread-147117.html