MyBB Community Forums
Mysql error - Printable Version

+- MyBB Community Forums (https://community.mybb.com)
+-- Forum: 1.8 Support (https://community.mybb.com/forum-175.html)
+--- Forum: General Support (https://community.mybb.com/forum-176.html)
+--- Thread: Mysql error (/thread-182856.html)



Mysql error - XxLMM13xXgaming - 10-05-2015

Alright so if you just go to this link you can see the whole problemĀ 

http://xaxisgaming.site.nfoservers.com/forums/


RE: Mysql error - sparkks - 10-05-2015

http://community.mybb.com/thread-113427-post-824237.html#pid824237


RE: Mysql error - XxLMM13xXgaming - 10-05-2015

(10-05-2015, 02:04 AM)sparkks Wrote: http://community.mybb.com/thread-113427-post-824237.html#pid824237

thats the only way?? I cant just like reset the mysql... i dont even want to use it!


RE: Mysql error - SentoWeb - 10-05-2015

(10-05-2015, 06:33 PM)XxLMM13xXgaming Wrote:
(10-05-2015, 02:04 AM)sparkks Wrote: http://community.mybb.com/thread-113427-post-824237.html#pid824237

thats the only way?? I cant just like reset the mysql... i dont even want to use it!

Log in to phpMyAdmin and execute this:

http://pastebin.com/9XXshh3s

You should be able to log in to admin to manually reset the datacache.


RE: Mysql error - XxLMM13xXgaming - 10-05-2015

(10-05-2015, 06:40 PM)SentoWeb Wrote:
(10-05-2015, 06:33 PM)XxLMM13xXgaming Wrote:
(10-05-2015, 02:04 AM)sparkks Wrote: http://community.mybb.com/thread-113427-post-824237.html#pid824237

thats the only way?? I cant just like reset the mysql... i dont even want to use it!

Log in to phpMyAdmin and execute this:

http://pastebin.com/9XXshh3s

You should be able to log in to admin to manually reset the datacache.

The mysql i used was not from phpmyadmin...



RE: Mysql error - SentoWeb - 10-05-2015

(10-05-2015, 06:47 PM)XxLMM13xXgaming Wrote:
(10-05-2015, 06:40 PM)SentoWeb Wrote:
(10-05-2015, 06:33 PM)XxLMM13xXgaming Wrote:
(10-05-2015, 02:04 AM)sparkks Wrote: http://community.mybb.com/thread-113427-post-824237.html#pid824237

thats the only way?? I cant just like reset the mysql... i dont even want to use it!

Log in to phpMyAdmin and execute this:

http://pastebin.com/9XXshh3s

You should be able to log in to admin to manually reset the datacache.

The mysql i used was not from phpmyadmin...

phpMyAdmin is just a mysql management panel. How are you managing the server? cPanel/Plesk/etc. or SSH?