MyBB Community Forums
[How To?] mybb site only open with proxy - Printable Version

+- MyBB Community Forums (https://community.mybb.com)
+-- Forum: 1.8 Support (https://community.mybb.com/forum-175.html)
+--- Forum: General Support (https://community.mybb.com/forum-176.html)
+--- Thread: [How To?] mybb site only open with proxy (/thread-202392.html)



mybb site only open with proxy - Quarantine - 2016-09-21

i have new site with mybb
my problem is site home page is not open in any browser i tried but when i goto admin panel that open n working i can only access home page through proxies site without proxies page didnt load 
my site is decode.desi
[Image: ai-imgur-com_deaibk9-png.43555]
[Image: ZcDJXWt.gif]
look at 2nd tab its untitled this is home page but nothinh load only white page what to do
i already restart router clearc cache etc but nothing worked


RE: mybb site only open with proxy - Nathan Malcolm - 2016-09-21

I'm getting a 503 Service Temporarily Unavailable error when trying to access your site. Contact your host.


RE: mybb site only open with proxy - Quarantine - 2016-09-21

well for me admin panel still working but cant open index.page of my site
but site load behind proxy site
[Image: s0lkBDu.png]


RE: mybb site only open with proxy - Corey H - 2016-09-21

Have you just recently edited your DNS? Its possible that it's still updating.

Despite that, your website is loading just fine for me. Without a proxy.


RE: mybb site only open with proxy - Paradigm - 2016-09-21

Your DNS is probably propagating hence why you can access it via a proxy where the DNS has already propagated.


RE: mybb site only open with proxy - Quarantine - 2016-09-21

(2016-09-21, 10:12 AM)Paradigm Wrote: Your DNS is probably propagating hence why you can access it via a proxy where the DNS has already propagated.

you mean dns propagates in few locations yet
btw yes i update my dns servers but its more that 24hours passed infact its over48 hours now


RE: mybb site only open with proxy - Paradigm - 2016-09-21

(2016-09-21, 01:35 PM)Quarantine Wrote:
(2016-09-21, 10:12 AM)Paradigm Wrote: Your DNS is probably propagating hence why you can access it via a proxy where the DNS has already propagated.

you mean dns propagates in few locations yet
btw yes i update my dns servers but its more that 24hours passed infact its over48 hours now

I mean your proxy may be in location X and the DNS has already propagated to location X but you're in location Y where it has not propagated yet.

Is this your first setup for the domain?


RE: mybb site only open with proxy - Quarantine - 2016-09-21

no its not i'm not new but for mybb software i'm relatively new


RE: mybb site only open with proxy - Dikilson - 2016-11-23

Recently, a similar problem arose, but it turned out that the problem is on the side of my provider. Maybe try to call in support?