[Pushed] Soft delete setting
#11
sorry to bump old post, but after normal user deletes the post we(admin/staff) cannot see the deleted post for restoring, is this a bug?


Note:
Setting is set to default YES :

Posting
Enable Soft Delete for Users
If enabled, posts and threads deleted by users will be hidden and can be restored by moderators. Otherwise, these posts and threads will be deleted permanently.
Yes

But when i log in as admin or staff i cannot see the deleted post by user in specific thread, bug!

Using MyBB Latest 1.8.7


Messages In This Thread
Soft delete setting - by Nickman - 2014-08-22, 01:02 PM
RE: Soft delete setting - by Eldenroot - 2014-08-22, 01:05 PM
RE: Soft delete setting - by Nickman - 2014-08-22, 01:16 PM
RE: Soft delete setting - by Eldenroot - 2014-08-23, 08:02 AM
RE: Soft delete setting - by andrewjs18 - 2014-08-23, 07:09 PM
RE: Soft delete setting - by TheGarfield - 2014-08-24, 01:11 AM
RE: Soft delete setting - by Nickman - 2014-08-24, 02:25 AM
RE: Soft delete setting - by andrewjs18 - 2014-08-24, 05:14 AM
RE: Soft delete setting - by Eldenroot - 2014-08-24, 11:10 AM
RE: Soft delete setting - by Donald_Duck - 2016-03-22, 01:22 PM
RE: Soft delete setting - by Donald_Duck - 2016-03-23, 07:40 PM
RE: Soft delete setting - by Nik101010 - 2016-03-23, 08:18 PM
RE: Soft delete setting - by Donald_Duck - 2016-03-23, 08:25 PM
RE: Soft delete setting - by Nik101010 - 2016-03-23, 09:06 PM
RE: Soft delete setting - by Destroy666 - 2016-03-23, 09:15 PM

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)