Terms Of Service for certain user groups
#5
Guest as in people who arent registered, when they join the website for the first time, a small box appears saying you should sign in and you can do this and find us here. Now they wont see that terms of service thing again unless they were to delete the cache. Now when they register, they get put in to the user group registered of course. They will get a pop of message as before like a guest, but with different words and images. So like I said kinda like an announcement mod but as a 1 time box thing after each user group change.
Reply


Messages In This Thread
RE: Terms Of Service for certain user groups - by Non anonymous - 2015-08-02, 09:23 PM

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)