Not Solved Does deleting a user group delete the users inside of it?
#4
Not Solved
To confirm, it'll just move them back to be in the standard 'Registered' group.
MyReactions - All Plugins

Can you still feel the butterflies?

Free never tasted like pudding.
Reply


Messages In This Thread
RE: Does deleting a user group delete the users inside of it? - by Matt - 2016-07-26, 04:31 PM

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)