[Pushed] Soft delete setting
#1
Not sure if this has been reported or not but in the ACP  for the soft delete setting it says 

If enabled it allows to restore posts and threads deleted by users. Otherwise these posts and threads will be destroyed permanently.

I feel there is a missing word there or something. Like who it allows to restore. 

Or maybe if enabled it allows posts to be restored etc.

Very nit picky I know but just something I noticed browsing through the acp.


Messages In This Thread
Soft delete setting - by Nickman - 2014-08-22, 01:02 PM
RE: Soft delete setting - by Eldenroot - 2014-08-22, 01:05 PM
RE: Soft delete setting - by Nickman - 2014-08-22, 01:16 PM
RE: Soft delete setting - by Eldenroot - 2014-08-23, 08:02 AM
RE: Soft delete setting - by andrewjs18 - 2014-08-23, 07:09 PM
RE: Soft delete setting - by TheGarfield - 2014-08-24, 01:11 AM
RE: Soft delete setting - by Nickman - 2014-08-24, 02:25 AM
RE: Soft delete setting - by andrewjs18 - 2014-08-24, 05:14 AM
RE: Soft delete setting - by Eldenroot - 2014-08-24, 11:10 AM
RE: Soft delete setting - by Donald_Duck - 2016-03-22, 01:22 PM
RE: Soft delete setting - by Donald_Duck - 2016-03-23, 07:40 PM
RE: Soft delete setting - by Nik101010 - 2016-03-23, 08:18 PM
RE: Soft delete setting - by Donald_Duck - 2016-03-23, 08:25 PM
RE: Soft delete setting - by Nik101010 - 2016-03-23, 09:06 PM
RE: Soft delete setting - by Destroy666 - 2016-03-23, 09:15 PM

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)