Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[F] Old 1.2 settings not removed in upgrade to 1.4 [C-Michael83]
#1
Some old 1.2 settings still seem to exist for some users in 1.4 (if they upgraded). ex: "Stored in the file system (In the 'css' folder)"

Should probably explicitly delete these in the 1.4.3 upgrade procedure.


Messages In This Thread
[F] Old 1.2 settings not removed in upgrade to 1.4 [C-Michael83] - by Ryan Gordon - 2008-10-20, 05:04 PM

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)