Posts: 4,198
Threads: 137
Joined: Dec 2009
Reputation:
265
(2017-03-16, 05:14 PM)Skullgraver Wrote: MyBB has experienced an internal SQL error and cannot continue.
SQL Error:
1364 - Field 'order' doesn't have a default value
Query:
INSERT INTO mybbrm_mysubs (name ,admin_desc ,description ,recurring ,price ,currency ,new_group ,active ,accepted_gids ,item_name ,item_number ) VALUES ('Loyalist','Loyalist','Loyalist',0,'N;','EUR',8,1,'all','Loyalist','sub_{$sid}')
Please contact the MyBB Group for technical support.
how to fix?
Ask your host to disable strict mode for MySQL. An alternative solution is to alter the table so the column order has a default value which can be done in PHPMyAdmin
Posts: 3
Threads: 0
Joined: Apr 2017
Reputation:
0
anyone can fix this ?? i tried to uninstall and install it again but it did not fixed
http://prntscr.com/ey4i3t
Posts: 15
Threads: 5
Joined: Apr 2015
Reputation:
0
Hello mate , i was wondering is there a way to change PayPal subscription to PayPal donation but still keep the rest of the functionality ?
So for example when someone clicks on the MySubsciption's PayPal button it is redirected to the PayPal donation Page and not PayPal Purchase subscription page .
Posts: 12
Threads: 5
Joined: Aug 2017
Reputation:
0
where can i edit the settings for this plugin
Posts: 2
Threads: 1
Joined: Aug 2017
Reputation:
0
When i confirm payment like below:
i am forwarded to PAYPAL page and i have error like below
someone know what is wrong ?
Posts: 37
Threads: 11
Joined: Aug 2017
Reputation:
0
Posts: 21,672
Threads: 5
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation:
2,315
^ first post of this topic has required details. see also this readme file
Posts: 8
Threads: 2
Joined: Mar 2018
Reputation:
0
When setting up the "Accepted Groups" that can purchase a certain rank, it seems any that isn't one of the top 7 ranks on the list is unable to be chosen. I will select it, save, then it is unchecked and it doesn't block others from purchasing the rank like it should.
Posts: 27
Threads: 1
Joined: Jul 2005
Reputation:
0
(2016-03-25, 03:05 AM)p00lz Wrote: Any idea on getting GBP setup on this
Would it be as simple as:
\admin\modules\user\mysubs.php
Line 95 onward here:
$currency_options = array(
'USD' => "USD (US Dollar)",
'EUR' => "EUR (Euro)",
'CAD' => "CAD (Canadian Dollar)"
);
And just making this adjustment:
$currency_options = array(
'USD' => "USD (US Dollar)",
'EUR' => "EUR (Euro)",
'CAD' => "CAD (Canadian Dollar)",
'GBP' => "GBP (British Pounds Sterling)"
);
And the same with line 344-348 (after the above adjustment), same code.
Then \inc\plugins\mysubs.php
Line 278 onward:
{
case 'EUR':
$curcode = '€';
break;
case 'USD':
case 'CAD':
default:
$curcode = '$';
break;
}
Make this change:
{
case 'EUR':
$curcode = '€';
break;
case 'GBP':
$curcode = '£';
break;
case 'USD':
case 'CAD':
default:
$curcode = '$';
break;
}
And the same at Line 334-343 (after the above adjustment)
I've attached a file with the above modifications if anybody wants to test
edit;tested and admin module does not load
edit;forgot a bloody comma it loads now, new fixed files attached
I still need to test with a paypal though, might take me some time
I've just tested it and its working fine on mine :-)
Posts: 26
Threads: 7
Joined: May 2018
Reputation:
2
(2016-09-13, 12:57 PM)Shade Wrote: Not sure if anyone has pointed this out already, but there's an issue with usergroups. File inc/plugins/mysubs.php, line 580:
if($sub['accepted_gids'] != 'all')
{
$gids = explode(',', $user['additionalgroups']);
$gids[] = $user['usergroup'];
$matched = array_intersect($gids, explode(',', $sub['accepted_gids']));
if(empty($matched)) $accepted_gid = false;
}
This does not work as the $sub variable hasn't been initialized. Instead, you should use $item which is loaded with the actual subscription.
if($item['accepted_gids'] != 'all')
{
$gids = explode(',', $user['additionalgroups']);
$gids[] = $user['usergroup'];
$matched = array_intersect($gids, explode(',', $item['accepted_gids']));
if(empty($matched)) $accepted_gid = false;
}
Without this correction, if one of the subscriptions has a blank field as allowed usergroups the whole process will fail.
Thanks, trying this out now. Hopefully works out for me.
|