Thread Rating:
  • 3 Vote(s) - 1 Average
Premium MyBB Services | I Will Guide To A Modern MyBB
So you are new at mybb and need someone to guide you? I am your man than.

===========About Me===========

I am having a 2 years mybb experience.
I design mybb themes, IPB themes, vBulletin Skins & HTML Templates.
I am a pro in HTML & CSS & Currently learning PHP & Java.

===========What can i do for you?===========

I will offer you the following services with just a one-time payment :-
- Setup MyBB properly.
- Guide you with mybb plugins.
- Best theme for the type of content of your forum.
- What you should add & what you should remove.
- Guide you through the SEO of your forum.
- Help you monetize your forum.
- Design custom template/theme for you | Extra 12$
- HOT: You can get my Premium Tutorials for free with my package! Click here to check my premium tutorials.
- All other kind of help you need.

===========How much I need to pay?===========

Just 45$ For All The Above [My Help Will Be Valid For 6 Months!] + An Extra 12$ If you need a custom theme.

===========I need to talk to you...===========

My Gmail: [email protected]
Yahoo: [email protected]

===========How do I pay you?===========

Through PayPal!

===========Still having problems?===========

Post Here Or PM me!

======================================
This user has been denied support. This user has been denied support.
Everything looks good except for what you mentioned about SEO. It is an expert job done by webmasters who have years of experience.

The last time I worked as an SEO consultant for a company I was paid 200$. Strange that someone is doing it for almost free of charge.
No links, no examples of your work. Without links or examples I would never dream of asking you to do anything. Show us what you do because anyone can post what you've just posted.