[Rejected] Calendar Permissions Not Updating
#1
When I un-check a box in the calendar's permission tab, and click save/update, it redirects me to the previous page, and say's "your calendar's permissions have been updated!". But, when I go back into the permissions tab, the box I un-checked is still checked... Please help!
Reply
#2
Did you uncheck "Use Group Default"? Well, I know the answer is "no" since I don't see any other problem except of that being counterintuitive. The checkboxes could be disabled based on current value and then enabled with JS as soon as you uncheck that.
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)