Not Solved Does deleting a user group delete the users inside of it?
#1
Not Solved
I'm not really sure, but does deleting a user group delete the users inside of it? My admins used to create groups left and right and I'm not sure if it will delete the users in them.
Reply
#2
Not Solved
What do you mean?
Like completely remove their account from the entire forum?

If you mean that then no.
Reply
#3
Not Solved
(2016-07-26, 12:46 AM)Tactix Wrote: What do you mean?
Like completely remove their account from the entire forum?

If you mean that then no.

yeah, thats what I meant. And oh thank god that makes my job a lot easier haha. thank you for your help!
Reply
#4
Not Solved
To confirm, it'll just move them back to be in the standard 'Registered' group.
MyReactions - All Plugins

Can you still feel the butterflies?

Free never tasted like pudding.
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)