Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Not Solved [Help] I suddenly have Blank Pages
Not Solved
Hey! I've been configuring my forum for a day now. Suddenly I went to look at it, and all the pages are just white with my text randomly to the side. I googled and saw to check the error_log file, yet I do not have that file. I'm new to this, so I know im messing something up. Thanks for any help! 
Side request, what are the odds someone would be willing to upload a sample database.db? I'd just like to know I'm on the right track. No worries if not. A guy can dream lol.

Evan W.

[Image: 8aecd103731155a3f760e9301f09dfa5.png]
[Image: 163620.gif]
Not Solved
is it a testing forum in your computer or do you have the online forum ?
check forum cookie settings and file permissions
Not Solved
(08-11-2016, 02:23 AM).m. Wrote: is it a testing forum in your computer or do you have the online forum ?

It's online. SourceBlockMC.com.   It's now saying I have no permission to view that site. But my ports are properly forwarded and the folder is set to Full COntrol. Do I need to add a user to Full Control? It has Admins and my Local name as the ones with perms.

(08-11-2016, 02:23 AM).m. Wrote: is it a testing forum in your computer or do you have the online forum ?

Okay I fixed the Blank Page thing by removing my Domain from the Settings and setting it back to localhost. What am I doing wrong?
Not Solved
if your web host panel has error log then check its latest entries to find the cause of the error

for the cookie settings, domain should be .sourceblockmc.com
Not Solved
(08-11-2016, 03:05 AM).m. Wrote: if your web host panel has error log then check its latest entries to find the cause of the error

for the cookie settings, domain should be .sourceblockmc.com

Okay I did that. Yet I still can't access the site from outside of the host computer. It says Forbidden
You don't have permission to access / on this server. Can you tell me what I am doing wrong?

Heres the error: