Not Solved [General] Install and merge folders, after doing install and merge
#1
Not Solved
So, I installed mybb and merged successfully from phpbb. Now, my query here is that else where (not in this forum) someone told me that I have to keep a backup of the install and the merge folder for future purposes. So, can I delete them right away once the merge is complete or keep them? I know it sounds silly but I don't want to make any mistakes.
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)