Not Solved Option of deleting posts
#1
Not Solved
As, today I upgraded to the latest version of mybb.

I noticed that the section of deleting posts have been changed. Previously, there used to be a pop up once deleting option is hit but now its showing it in a new window. I liked it better the previous one. Is there any way I can revert it back?
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)