Change project owner?
#1
Hi!

I made an oops...

I published a plugin but I had forgotten which username I had signed up with and really wish I had released it under a different name... I made an account with that name and added it as a collaborator, but is there a way I can transfer ownership completely? Or is there a way I can delete the project and re-release it under the correct name?

Sorry about that. Noob mistake.

Thanks!
Reply
#2
I will left some other team member to fully reply to your inquiry. Meanwhile, you can use the "Hide project from public" inside the "Edit Project" page to hide the project and upload it back.
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)