Not Solved DVZ Shoutbox
#1
Not Solved
When we "upgrade" from version 2.3.3 to 2.3.4, it would appear that all plugin files are completely downloaded and replaced.  As such, do we lose all are existing shouts that people have placed on our Shoutbox?
Reply
#2
Not Solved
shouts are stored in database, not in DVS shoutbox files.
You'll keep history, unless you uninstall the plugin
Do not ask me help through PM or Discord
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)