Thread Rating:
  • 9 Vote(s) - 4.44 Average
BlackBB 4.0
(12-21-2009, 03:32 PM)Kamen Wrote: As someone else already pointed out, none of the button images work; they are placeholders/deadlinks. Is there any place we can download these buttons from?

Hi to all,
I stumbled across 'MyBB - Free PHP and MySQL Forum Software' a few days ago, installed, found this great community. I was in search for a dark gaming theme. To cut a long story short I found and liked the look of this theme.

OK I have this theme installed and notice that there are some problems regarding icons not showing up. So, I messed around a little and found that moving icons from images/blackbb/espanol folder to images/blackbb folder did the trick. I am sure there are more experienced users here who can find a better way through editing files etc but, I am very new at present and this worked for me.

I would like to change the theme width so if anyone knows, please let me know as I would very much appreciate it.

This is a great theme so hats of to Azagthoth. Smile
[Image: mygfxforumsadvertbanner.png]
(07-26-2010, 11:26 AM)IpHeX Wrote:
(12-21-2009, 03:32 PM)Kamen Wrote: As someone else already pointed out, none of the button images work; they are placeholders/deadlinks. Is there any place we can download these buttons from?

Hi to all,
I stumbled across 'MyBB - Free PHP and MySQL Forum Software' a few days ago, installed, found this great community. I was in search for a dark gaming theme. To cut a long story short I found and liked the look of this theme.

OK I have this theme installed and notice that there are some problems regarding icons not showing up. So, I messed around a little and found that moving icons from images/blackbb/espanol folder to images/blackbb folder did the trick. I am sure there are more experienced users here who can find a better way through editing files etc but, I am very new at present and this worked for me.