Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Delete theme
#1
Currently when you delete a theme, the template set for it doesn't delete either.
#2
Its not supposed to.

If you deleted a theme, and it also deleted a template set with custom templates which you may want to for some reason use in another theme.. boom! There goes all of your custom templates.
#3
good point :$ Can you make it an option perhaps?? Like:

Would you like to delete the template set as well??
*caution: Custom templates will be deleted also*

* k776 thinks this thread can be moved to suggestions


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)