Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 5 Average
InfernoDev Forums (Tech news, Web Dev, Programming, IT)
Wink 
Hello everyone,
I am a developer for Inferno Development, a blog about tech news, web development, programming, coding, and IT topics.
Our tech forums: http://www.infernodevelopment.com/forum

Basically, our forum is a community of people who love to delve into various fields in computing, including web coding, programming, technology, computers, gadgets, photoshop, social networks, and security. If you own your own website that's tech related, you will meet life-long friends here who will consider you part of their family.

Our site is fairly new and we've recently redesigned our forums and upgraded to 1.6 (and will be releasing our own MyBB plugins to help the community). Although we're new, we've had some great successes already, reaching to the Top 10 of Digg on a few occasions.

I welcome any advice, criticism, questions on our forums, blog, and/or organization.

Our forum is pretty small at the moment, but it's a forum where members are dedicated and will answer your questions / topics within hours of posting. It has a friendly atmosphere where we can post just about anything on your mind without fear.

TL;DR: Friendly atmosphere, tech forums, for coders and designers.

What do you think?

[Image: logo.png]
Inferno Development for Web developers, programmers, software engineers and a community forum to meet other developers!
I would reduce the "x members have been online in the last x minutes." 100 Hours seems a bit extreme.
I think he did that to make the forums look more active than they really are.
No PM support
My YouTube
(08-16-2010, 08:09 PM)Gaara Wrote: I think he did that to make the forums look more active than they really are.

Which is really stupid. I didn't join just because of that.
Ah - ah - aaaaahhhhhh - part.

Well, at least you have some content. Good luck on your endeavors!
good u
(08-16-2010, 08:43 PM)Tierney Wrote: